Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We could tell you all day that we’re the best around, but why should you believe us? The best advice you can find comes from the people who have stopped by our Toyota dealership in Lafayette, IN.

We’re so confident in the services we offer at Bob Rohrman Toyota that we feel it’s only honest to offer true testimonials so you can hear it from people who have had first-hand experience. If you’ve stopped by the dealership, please share your experience.

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dealerRater 07 Mar 2015
Excellent experience in the purchase of our new Avalon. Sales staff was knowledgeable of all the different cars and options. We worked with Kerri throughout the process. She knew all the answers to our questions or knew the right person to ask. Thank You.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Penquis 01 Mar 2015
We traded in our car and purchased a new one. We got a fair trade-in price for the old vehicle and a fair deal on the new model. Vaughan Campbell and Chantelle Falardeau were helpful, courteous, and responsive. Be careful when meeting with the finance people at the very end of the process. While sig...ning a lot of paperwork, they slip in items you don't really need (like auto insurance) and can actually decline. They make the extras seem like part of the final process, when actually they're add-ons. (This had happened to us repeatedly at this dealership.) It's important to question everything at the end of the process and to be on your toes! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ParkerD 28 Feb 2015
Purchased new car that needed to be ordered. Kerri Jensen was a big help through the sales process. The delivery process was on time and as ordered. Excellent job of explaining/setup of the new electronics.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Claypool 27 Feb 2015
We have been making our automotive purchases with Bob Rohrman Toyota since 2002 without ever having anything but good experiences. The professionals in both sales and service have become our friends during this tenure. Vaughn Campbell, Trey Rohrman and Steve Gentry, in sales, as well as Bob Taylor a...nd Jenny Scott have always gone the extra mile to make our experience enjoyable. .Annette Mattox and Tony Camisa always take a minute to help in any way they can and add greatly to the sales and service staff. With this team in place I can't imagine purchasing a car from any other dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alan 23 Feb 2015
Great team , thank you all for all your hard work. your internet team was very helpfull and salesman david . Thank you also trey, for being hands on . you do not see that at many dealer ships.
5 rate
DealerRater
Honeybaked Ham 08 Feb 2015
Found the color 4 runner I wanted and had it brought in special for me .He also gave me way more in trade in than anyone in Indy was offering and was very easy to deal with. I am a business owner here in Lafayette and I really promot doing business local and I feel that Rohrman Toyota does also. Kee...ping business with in the community is vital to any community. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vaughn 03 Feb 2015
My experience with Bob Rohrman Toyota in Lafayette was amazing. The staff was not pushy, Corry Arrington our salesman was very Professional and a pleasure to work with. He really listened to what we needed and then made it happen. My trade in was vauled high and there was no haggeling. The New Car M...anager Brad was a wonderful compliment to Corry by making everything go smooth. We were so impresssed we brought my step mother to buy a new car as well. She was from Illinois and has a Toyota dealership down the street from her house. Thats speaks volumes for this Toyota dealership. We experienced a real genunine concern for the buyer here and the level of trust we have never ever experineced before. If you need a new or used car this dealership doesnt want to sell you one car, they want your business for life. Thanks for all your help Cory,Brad and Tre. You have our business for life. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
anonymous12345 29 Jan 2015
I needed a new commuter car for ergonomic reasons, and I became interested in the Prius. However, it was difficult to understand the differences between the different models and which models had the features I was interested in. Enter David Ford, Sales/Leasing Professional Extraordinaire! David ...was immensely helpful in understanding the differences between the Prius models, explaining which features were standard and which could be added on for extra. He also helped me do an ergonomic assessment of the newer model Prius to be sure it would be a good fit for me. After we discovered it was, he identified a used model that had literally every feature I was interested in, and met my other requirements for buying a used car (mileage, color, etc). David helped me to set up an extensive test drive, answering my questions about the car and demonstrating features I didn't even know about. When I had settled on the car, he was very patient and knowledgeable about explaining payment options, which was a relief! When we were trading in an older car and the dealership was offering much less than we anticipated, David helped negotiate the price upward so that we could drive away with the new car that same day. He made the process as painless as possible, and was very pleasant to work with! And the other staff of Bob Rohrman Toyota were great too! Whenever I needed to find David, other salespeople or receptionists were very quick to help and friendly. When everything was negotiated, Jay Cochran, Business Manager, was very helpful in explaining different warranty options, liability clauses, and general car-buying paperwork. He gave honest feedback about warranties, and was willing to negotiate on the price to suit our needs. Finally, after I bought the car and drove it for a week, when I had a minor feature I needed changed, David Ford was quick to schedule me in the service center, and I waited for only half an hour to be taken care of. Overall it was a very positive experience with Bob Rohrman Toyota. Hopefully I won't need to buy another car soon, but if I do, I'll be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Matthew Stonebraker 29 Jan 2015
I needed a new commuter car for ergonomic reasons, and I became interested in the Prius. However, it was difficult to understand the differences between the different models and which models had the features I was interested in. Enter David Ford, Sales/Leasing Professional Extraordinaire! David was ...immensely helpful in understanding the differences between the Prius models, explaining which features were standard and which could be added on for extra. He also helped me do an ergonomic assessment of the newer model Prius to be sure it would be a good fit for me. After we discovered it was, he identified a used model that had literally every feature I was interested in, and met my other requirements for buying a used car (mileage, color, etc). David helped me to set up an extensive test drive, answering my questions about the car and demonstrating features I didn't even know about. When I had settled on the car, he was very patient and knowledgeable about explaining payment options, which was a relief! When we were trading in an older car and the dealership was offering much less than we anticipated, David helped negotiate the price upward so that we could drive away with the new car that same day. He made the process as painless as possible, and was very pleasant to work with! And the other staff of Bob Rohrman Toyota were great too! Whenever I needed to find David, other salespeople or receptionists were very quick to help and friendly. When everything was negotiated, Jay Cochran, Business Manager, was very helpful in explaining different warranty options, liability clauses, and general car-buying paperwork. He gave honest feedback about warranties, and was willing to negotiate on the price to suit our needs. Finally, after I bought the car and drove it for a week, when I had a minor feature I needed changed, David Ford was quick to schedule me in the service center, and I waited for only half an hour to be taken care of. Overall it was a very positive experience with Bob Rohrman Toyota. Hopefully I won't need to buy another car soon, but if I do, I'll be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steph 27 Jan 2015
Very pleased. Found a vehicle on their website, emailed them to make arrangements to see vehicle. Response time was very timely, and friendly. Went to see vehicle and they were very friendly and not pushy, trying to sell me something else for more money, like last dealership I dealt with. I bought t...he vehicle, and love it! They followed up to seeif everything was satisfactory. Would definetly recommend :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact